USA / Players / Curtis Reid

Curtis Reid      

Full name Curtis Alexander Reid

Born July 16, 1836, Inverary Park, New South Wales

Died July 1, 1886, Hawthorn, Melbourne, Victoria (aged 49 years 350 days)

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 1 12 5 3.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 174 16 6/5 10.87 2 1
Career statistics
First-class span 1869/70 - 1870/71
Umpiring statistics
Only Test Australia v England at Melbourne, Mar 15-19, 1877 scorecard
Test matches 1
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:20 EDT | 18:20 CDT | 16:20 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:20 EDT | 18:20 CDT | 16:20 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:20 EDT | 19:20 CDT | 17:20 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days