USA / Players / Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas      

Full name Ian Stuart Thomas

Born April 2, 1950, Kogarah, New South Wales

Current age 65 years 25 days

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
ODI debut England v New Zealand at Adelaide, Dec 1, 1990 scorecard
Last ODI New Zealand v South Africa at Brisbane, Jan 8, 1994 scorecard
ODI matches 8
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:48 EDT | 08:48 CDT | 06:48 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:48 EDT | 08:48 CDT | 06:48 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:48 EDT | 09:48 CDT | 07:48 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days