USA / Players / Allan Young

Allan Young      

Full name Allan Stanley Young

Born July 7, 1920, Ipswich, Queensland

Died December 23, 1974, Brisbane, Queensland (aged 54 years 169 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 23 35 8 553 67 20.48 0 3 12 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 23 1428 26 4/68 54.92 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1945/46 - 1949/50
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:59 EDT | 03:59 CDT | 01:59 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:59 EDT | 03:59 CDT | 01:59 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:59 EDT | 04:59 CDT | 02:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days