England tour of New Zealand, 2012/13 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Feb 4 (20 ovs)
04:00 GMT | 17:00 local
23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
New Zealand XI v England XI
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
N/A
 
Tue Feb 5 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
New Zealand XI v England XI
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
N/A
 
Wed Feb 6 (20 ovs)
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
New Zealand XI v England XI
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
N/A
Sat Feb 9 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st T20I - New Zealand v England
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Tue Feb 12 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd T20I - New Zealand v England
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Fri Feb 15 (20 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
3rd T20I - New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Sun Feb 17 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - New Zealand v England
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Wed Feb 20 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - New Zealand v England
McLean Park, Napier
N/A
Sat Feb 23 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
3rd ODI - New Zealand v England
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Wed Feb 27 - Sat Mar 2
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
New Zealand XI v England XI
Queenstown Events Centre
N/A
 
Wed Mar 6 - Sun Mar 10
21:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
16:00 EST -1d | 15:00 CST -1d | 13:00 PST -1d
1st Test - New Zealand v England
University Oval, Dunedin
N/A
Thu Mar 14 - Mon Mar 18
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - New Zealand v England
Basin Reserve, Wellington
N/A
Fri Mar 22 - Tue Mar 26
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
17:30 EDT -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d
3rd Test - New Zealand v England
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Tour Results
New Zealand v England at Auckland - Mar 22-26, 2013
Match drawn
New Zealand v England at Wellington - Mar 14-18, 2013
Match drawn
New Zealand v England at Dunedin - Mar 6-10, 2013
Match drawn
NZ XI v England XI at Queenstown - Feb 27-Mar 2, 2013
NZ XI won by 3 wickets
New Zealand v England at Auckland - Feb 23, 2013
England won by 5 wickets (with 75 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days