Motibaug Palace Ground
Baroda
23:57, Tue Jan 24, 2017 (UTC +0530)
 

Records and statistics

India v West Indies - Nov 9, 1983 Scorecard
India v New Zealand - Dec 17, 1988 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Profile

The MOTI BAUG cricket ground lies in the heart of the town of Baroda. It is part of the sprawling grounds of the LAXMI VILAS PALACE - home of the former rulers of Baroda and the patrons of cricket in Baroda - THE GAEKWADS

This ground has staged one-day matches before, the first of which was on 9 November 1983, when India played the West Indies.

Fixtures

2017
Wed Feb 1 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 05:30 GMT
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST
Inter State Twenty-20 Tournament
West Zone - Mumbai v Saurashtra
Sat Feb 4 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 05:30 GMT
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST
Inter State Twenty-20 Tournament
West Zone - Gujarat v Saurashtra
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
West Zone: Mumbai v Saurashtra at Vadodara
Feb 1, 2017 (11:00 local | 05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
West Zone: Gujarat v Saurashtra at Vadodara
Feb 4, 2017 (11:00 local | 05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »