Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Apr 6 - Sun Apr 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Warwickshire v Cardiff MCCU Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 12 - Sun Apr 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 19 - Sun Apr 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Lancashire v Warwickshire Aigburth, Liverpool LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 26 - Sun Apr 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Warwickshire County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 2 - Fri May 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 6 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 13 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Warwickshire v Derbyshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 16 - Sat May 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 23 - Sat May 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Warwickshire Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Northamptonshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 1 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Kent v Warwickshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 4 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Derbyshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 5 - Fri Jun 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Warwickshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 13 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Somerset v Warwickshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 15 (20 ovs) 17:10 local (16:10 GMT | 12:10 EDT | 11:10 CDT | 09:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Warwickshire v Worcestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 17 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Glamorgan v Warwickshire Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 19 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 21 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 22 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Worcestershire v Warwickshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Gloucestershire v Warwickshire County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 29 (20 ovs) 18:50 local (17:50 GMT | 13:50 EDT | 12:50 CDT | 10:50 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Northamptonshire v Warwickshire County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Warwickshire v Gloucestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 8 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Group - Warwickshire v Glamorgan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 11 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 12 - Sun Jul 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 18 - Sat Jul 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Warwickshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 22 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Warwickshire v Unicorns Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 27 - Mon Jul 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 1 - Sat Aug 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Warwickshire Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 7 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 8 - Fri Aug 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Worcestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 13 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Warwickshire v Kent Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 15 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Sussex v Warwickshire County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Unicorns v Warwickshire Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 21 - Fri Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Middlesex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Warwickshire North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 28 - Fri Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 1 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Semi-Final - Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 4 - Thu Sep 6 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Worcestershire v Warwickshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 11 - Fri Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 15 (40 ovs) 11:30 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Clydesdale Bank 40
    Final - Hampshire v Warwickshire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel