Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jul 4 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Warwickshire Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 5 - Wed Jul 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Warwickshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    Mostly Sunny12 - 25° C
  • Sun Jul 12 - Wed Jul 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Durham v Warwickshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 18 - Tue Jul 21 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 22 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Yorkshire v Warwickshire Headingley, Leeds LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 25 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Welbeck Colliery Cricket Club Ground, Market Warsop LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Middlesex v Warwickshire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 29 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Essex v Warwickshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Lancashire v Warwickshire Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 3 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Warwickshire v Glamorgan Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 5 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Warwickshire v Hampshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 7 - Mon Aug 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Warwickshire The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Warwickshire v Sussex Rugby School Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 19 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group B - Warwickshire v Kent Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Middlesex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Warwickshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel