Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jul 1 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's Championship
    2nd ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE
    Partly Cloudy20 - 33° C
  • Fri Jul 3 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's Championship
    3rd ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    PM Showers21 - 32° C
  • Mon Jul 6 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    4th ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    Partly Cloudy20 - 33° C
  • Wed Jul 8 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    5th ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 11 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st T20I - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd T20I - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd T20I - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 14 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - South Africa v New Zealand Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 16 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v New Zealand SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 19 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - South Africa v New Zealand SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 23 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 26 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Oct 5 (50 ovs) (14:05 EDT -1d | 13:05 CDT -1d | 11:05 PDT -1d)
    1st unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 7 (50 ovs) (14:05 EDT -1d | 13:05 CDT -1d | 11:05 PDT -1d)
    2nd unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 10 (50 ovs) (14:05 EDT -1d | 13:05 CDT -1d | 11:05 PDT -1d)
    3rd unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 13 (50 ovs) (14:05 EDT -1d | 13:05 CDT -1d | 11:05 PDT -1d)
    4th unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 17 - Tue Oct 20 (14:05 EDT -1d | 13:05 CDT -1d | 11:05 PDT -1d)
    1st unofficial Test - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 24 - Tue Oct 27 (14:05 EDT -1d | 13:05 CDT -1d | 11:05 PDT -1d)
    2nd unofficial Test - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 5 - Mon Nov 9 (16:05 EST -1d | 15:05 CST -1d | 13:05 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v New Zealand Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 13 - Tue Nov 17 (18:05 EST -1d | 17:05 CST -1d | 15:05 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v New Zealand Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 27 - Tue Dec 1 (15:35 EST -1d | 14:35 CST -1d | 12:35 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v New Zealand Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel