World Cup 1983 / Players / Graham Johnson

Graham Johnson      

Full name Graham William Johnson

Born November 8, 1946, Beckenham, Kent

Current age 69 years 175 days

Major teams Kent, Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Relation Brother-in-law - GR Dilley, Nephew - JJ Dilley

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 390 605 78 12922 168 24.51 11 55 315 0
List A 303 275 43 5666 120* 24.42 1 25 114 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 390 41007 17601 567 7/76 31.04 2.57 72.3 23 3
List A 303 3513+ 2400+ 105 5/26 5/26 23.07* 4.09 33.7* 3 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1965 - 1985
List A span 1969 - 1985
Latest Photos

Sep 5, 1974

Bob Woolmer and Graham Johnson lift Mike Denness aloft after Kent's victory in the 1974 Gillette Cup final, Kent v Lancashire, Lord's, September 5, 1974

Bob Woolmer and Graham Johnson lift Mike Denness aloft after Kent's victory in the 1974 Gillette Cup final

© The Cricketer International

Sep 5, 1974

Bob Woolmer and Graham Johnson lift Mike Denness aloft after Kent's victory in the 1974 Gillette Cup final, Kent v Lancashire, Lord's, September 5, 1974

Bob Woolmer and Graham Johnson lift Mike Denness aloft after Kent's victory in the 1974 Gillette Cup final

© The Cricketer International

Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:18 EDT | 23:18 CDT -1d | 21:18 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 00:18 EDT | 23:18 CDT -1d | 21:18 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:18 EDT | 23:18 CDT -1d | 21:18 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days