World Cup 1983 / Players / Duncan Smythe

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Duncan Smythe      

Full name Duncan Smythe

Born date unknown

Major teams Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Duncan Smythe
Latest Photos

Mar 27, 2001

Duncan Smythe of Ireland receives the Player of the Tournament award from West Indian fast bowler Michael Holding

European Under 19 Tournament 2000

© European Cricket Council

Feb 9, 2000

Duncan Smythe, Ireland, Portrait

Duncan Smythe, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:02 EDT | 04:02 CDT | 02:02 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:02 EDT | 04:02 CDT | 02:02 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days