World Cup 1983 / Players / Stacy Lackay

Stacy Lackay      

Full name Stacy Lackay

Born May 26, 1994

Current age 22 years 304 days

Major teams Boland Women, South Africa Under-19s Women, South Africa Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/13, 51 Boland Women v WPR Women Cape Town 28 Feb 2016 Other T20
67*, 0/29 Boland Women v WPR Women Cape Town 27 Feb 2016 Other OD
0/10, 14 Boland Women v FS Women Paarl 31 Jan 2016 Other T20
0/22, 39* Boland Women v FS Women Paarl 30 Jan 2016 Other OD
0/18, 26 Boland Women v Nthn Women Paarl 17 Jan 2016 Other T20
38*, 2/24 Boland Women v Nthn Women Paarl 16 Jan 2016 Other OD
0/19, 31 Boland Women v Gauteng Wmn Johannesburg 29 Nov 2015 Other T20
0, 0/5 Boland Women v Gauteng Wmn Johannesburg 28 Nov 2015 Other OD
0/8, 3 Boland Women v North West W Paarl 1 Nov 2015 Other T20
2/10, 1 Boland Women v North West W Paarl 31 Oct 2015 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 67/0 (25.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 18:53 EDT | 17:53 CDT | 15:53 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days