Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue May 23 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Three
    Uganda v Canada Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
  • Wed May 24 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Three
    Canada v Oman Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
  • Fri May 26 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Three
    Canada v Malaysia Entebbe Cricket Oval LIVE
  • Sat May 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Three
    Canada v United States of America Kyambogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
  • Mon May 29 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Cricket League Division Three
    Canada v Singapore Kyambogo Cricket Oval, Kampala LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.