Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Aug 30 - Fri Sep 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Ireland v Hong Kong Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 5 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Ireland v Hong Kong Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 6 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Ireland v Hong Kong Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 8 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    1st ODI - Scotland v Hong Kong Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 10 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Scotland v Hong Kong Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 4 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI - Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 18 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Kenya v Hong Kong Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 20 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Kenya v Hong Kong Venue TBC LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.