Quick Links
Player index by letter

Guernsey

Jamie Nussbaumer      

Full name James AJ Nussbaumer

Born June 27, 1987, Guernsey, Channel Islands

Current age 28 years 332 days

Major teams Guernsey

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

James AJ Nussbaumer
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/10, 6* Guernsey v Tanzania St Martin 22 May 2016 Other
1/25, 7 Guernsey v Vanuatu St Clement 21 May 2016 Other
11, 1/4 Guernsey v Suriname Chelmsford 13 Sep 2015 Other OD
1, 1/31 Guernsey v Norway Frinton-on-Sea 11 Sep 2015 Other OD
3, 1/32 Guernsey v Suriname Halstead 10 Sep 2015 Other OD
0/17 Guernsey v Botswana Frinton-on-Sea 8 Sep 2015 Other OD
0*, 1/7 Guernsey v Fiji Colchester 7 Sep 2015 Other OD
7, 1/22 Guernsey v Jersey St Martin 13 May 2015 Other T20
1, 0/16 Guernsey v Italy St Martin 11 May 2015 Other T20
1/32, 22 Guernsey v France St Clement 11 May 2015 Other T20
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Jul 22, 2011

David Coram is bowled by Jamie Nussbaumer for 36, Guernsey v Gibraltar, European Championship Division One Twenty20, St Peter Port, July 22, 2011

David Coram is bowled by Jamie Nussbaumer for 36

© ICC/Cricket Europe

Country Fixtures Country Results
Guernsey v Nigeria at St Saviour
May 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Jersey v Guernsey at St Martin
May 25, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Guernsey v Oman at St Clement
May 27, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days