Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Oct 4 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Afghanistan v Fiji Leaders Club, Kinondoni
  • Sat Oct 4 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Hong Kong v Italy University of Dar-es-Salaam Ground
  • Sat Oct 4 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Tanzania v Jersey Annadil Burhani Ground, Dar-es-Salaam
  • Sun Oct 5 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Afghanistan v Jersey University of Dar-es-Salaam Ground
  • Sun Oct 5 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Fiji v Italy Annadil Burhani Ground, Dar-es-Salaam
  • Sun Oct 5 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Tanzania v Hong Kong Leaders Club, Kinondoni
  • Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Fiji v Hong Kong University of Dar-es-Salaam Ground
  • Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Italy v Jersey Leaders Club, Kinondoni
  • Tue Oct 7 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Tanzania v Afghanistan Annadil Burhani Ground, Dar-es-Salaam
  • Wed Oct 8 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Fiji v Jersey Leaders Club, Kinondoni
  • Wed Oct 8 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Afghanistan v Hong Kong Annadil Burhani Ground, Dar-es-Salaam
  • Wed Oct 8 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Tanzania v Italy University of Dar-es-Salaam Ground
  • Thu Oct 9 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Tanzania v Italy Annadil Burhani Ground, Dar-es-Salaam
  • Fri Oct 10 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Hong Kong v Jersey Annadil Burhani Ground, Dar-es-Salaam
  • Fri Oct 10 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Tanzania v Fiji University of Dar-es-Salaam Ground
  • Fri Oct 10 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Afghanistan v Italy Leaders Club, Kinondoni
  • Sat Oct 11 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    3rd Place Playoff - Tanzania v Italy University of Dar-es-Salaam Ground
  • Sat Oct 11 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    5th Place Playoff - Fiji v Jersey Leaders Club, Kinondoni
  • Sat Oct 11 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Final - Afghanistan v Hong Kong Annadil Burhani Ground, Dar-es-Salaam
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.