ICC World Cricket League Division Four

Italy v Cayman Islands

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Italy squad
RS Abeywickrama, Alauddin, DSF Arsakulasuriya, A Bonora*, DG Crowley, MGDCK Fernando, HS Jayasena, TA Kurukulasuriya, GRD Munasinghe, AM Northcote, NM Northcote, HP Patrizi, PA Petricola, MG Raso
Cayman Islands squad
KF Bazil, PI Best, RD Bovell, MO Bryan, P Chin, KR Ebanks, Ronald Ebanks, A Hoilett, J Linton, SA Mohamed*, A Morris, RN Roach, RA Sealy, C Wright
Match details
Toss No toss
Umpires K Smith (Ireland) and RP Smith (Ireland)
Match referee DT Jukes (England)
Reserve umpire A Bisson (Guernsey)
Feedback Print this page
Tournament Results
Argentina v Cayman Is at Navile - Aug 21, 2010
Cayman Is won by 7 wickets (with 123 balls remaining)
Italy v U.S.A. at Pianoro - Aug 21, 2010
U.S.A. won by 8 wickets (with 170 balls remaining)
Nepal v Tanzania at Medicina - Aug 21, 2010
Nepal won by 10 wickets (with 225 balls remaining)
Argentina v U.S.A. at Pianoro - Aug 20, 2010
U.S.A. won by 196 runs
Cayman Is v Nepal at Medicina - Aug 20, 2010
Nepal won by 7 wickets (with 196 balls remaining)
Italy v Tanzania at Navile - Aug 20, 2010
Italy won by 167 runs
More results »
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!