2017
Thu Aug 17 (50 ovs)
08:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
Myanmar v Thailand
Thu Aug 17 (50 ovs)          
16:10 local | 08:10 GMT
04:10 EDT | 03:10 CDT | 01:10 PDT
SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
Singapore v Indonesia
Fri Aug 18 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
Thailand v Malaysia
Sat Aug 19 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 01:30 GMT
21:30 EDT | 20:30 CDT | 18:30 PDT
SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
Myanmar v Indonesia
Sun Aug 20 (50 ovs)
08:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
Singapore v Myanmar
Sun Aug 20 (50 ovs)          
16:10 local | 08:10 GMT
04:10 EDT | 03:10 CDT | 01:10 PDT
SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
Indonesia v Thailand
Mon Aug 21 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
Myanmar v Malaysia
Tue Aug 22 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
SEA Games Women's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
Thailand Women v Indonesia Women
Tue Aug 22 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
Singapore v Thailand
Wed Aug 23 (20 ovs)
08:30 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
SEA Games Women's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
Malaysia Women v Singapore Women
Wed Aug 23 (50 ovs)          
15:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
Singapore v Malaysia
Thu Aug 24 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
SEA Games Women's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
3rd Math - Indonesia Women v Singapore Women
Thu Aug 24 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 05:30 GMT
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT
SEA Games Men's 50-over Cricket Competition
Indonesia v Malaysia
Fri Aug 25 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
SEA Games Women's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
Malaysia Women v Thailand Women
Sat Aug 26 (20 ovs)
12:30 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
SEA Games Women's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
Thailand Women v Singapore Women
Sat Aug 26 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
SEA Games Men's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
Singapore v Indonesia
Sat Aug 26 (20 ovs)          
19:30 local | 11:30 GMT
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
SEA Games Men's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
Malaysia v Myanmar
Sun Aug 27 (20 ovs)
09:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
SEA Games Women's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
Malaysia Women v Indonesia Women
Sun Aug 27 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
SEA Games Men's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
Singapore v Vietnam
Sun Aug 27 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
SEA Games Men's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
Malaysia v Thailand
Mon Aug 28 (20 ovs)
09:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
SEA Games Women's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
3rd Place Play-off - TBA v TBA
Mon Aug 28 (20 ovs)
12:30 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
SEA Games Women's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
Final - TBA v TBA
Mon Aug 28 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
SEA Games Men's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
Indonesia v Vietnam
Mon Aug 28 (20 ovs)          
19:30 local | 11:30 GMT
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
SEA Games Men's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
Myanmar v Thailand
Tue Aug 29 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 02:00 GMT
22:00 EDT | 21:00 CDT | 19:00 PDT
SEA Games Men's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
3rd Place Play-off - TBA v TBA
Tue Aug 29 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
SEA Games Men's Twenty20 Cricket Competition
Final - TBA v TBA
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.