ICC World Cricket League Division Six / Photos

Saad Khalid is congratulated after removing Jersey's opener
© ICC/Peter Lim

Saad Khalid is congratulated after removing Jersey's opener, Jersey v Kuwait, World Cricket League Division Six, Kuala Lumpur, September 19 2011

Country Fixtures Country Results
Kuwait v Maldives at Sharjah
Jan 27, 2015 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST)
Kuwait v Malaysia at Sharjah
Jan 29, 2015 (16:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
Kuwait v Oman at Sharjah
Jan 30, 2015 (13:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

South Africa v West Indies, 4th ODI, Port Elizabeth
© AFP
Australia v England, Carlton Mid Tri-Series, Hobart
© Getty Images