Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Feb 17 - Mon Feb 20 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    1st unofficial Test - Sri Lanka A v England Lions Pallekele International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Sun Feb 19 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier
    8th Super - Sri Lanka Women v Bangladesh Women Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Sun Feb 19 (20 ovs) 19:20 local (08:20 GMT | 03:20 EST | 02:20 CST | 00:20 PST)
    2nd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria LIVE N
  • Wed Feb 22 (20 ovs) 19:20 local (08:50 GMT | 03:50 EST | 02:50 CST | 00:50 PST)
    3rd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Adelaide Oval LIVE N
  • Fri Feb 24 - Mon Feb 27 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    2nd unofficial Test - Sri Lanka A v England Lions Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE
  • Thu Mar 2 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    1st unofficial ODI - Sri Lanka A v England Lions Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE
  • Sat Mar 4 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    2nd unofficial ODI - Sri Lanka A v England Lions Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE
  • Mon Mar 6 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    3rd unofficial ODI - Sri Lanka A v England Lions Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala LIVE
  • Thu Mar 9 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    4th unofficial ODI - Sri Lanka A v England Lions R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
  • Sat Mar 11 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
    5th unofficial ODI - Sri Lanka A v England Lions R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE
  • Sat Jun 3 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Sri Lanka v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
  • Thu Jun 8 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London
  • Mon Jun 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.