Wisden Cricket Monthly / Players / Richard Smith

Richard Smith      

Full name Richard Paul Smith

Born August 30, 1972, Guildford, Surrey

Current age 42 years 185 days

Other Umpire

Richard Paul Smith
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Ireland v Afghanistan at Dublin, Jul 5, 2012 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland v Sri Lanka at Dublin, May 6, 2014 scorecard
ODI matches 6
ODI statistics
T20I debut Ireland v Bangladesh at Belfast, Jul 18, 2012 scorecard
Last T20I Netherlands v Bangladesh at The Hague, Jul 26, 2012 scorecard
T20I matches 6
T20I statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
30th Match, Pool B: Ireland v Zimbabwe at Hobart
Mar 7, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
42nd Match, Pool B: Ireland v Pakistan at Adelaide
Mar 15, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women in Ireland (venue TBA)
Aug 19, 2015 (15:36 EDT | 14:36 CDT | 12:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days