Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Sat Oct 5 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Guyana Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
Sun Oct 6 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
1st ODI - West Indies Women v New Zealand Women
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Mon Oct 7 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
1st Youth ODI - West Indies Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Tue Oct 8 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
2nd ODI - West Indies Women v New Zealand Women
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Wed Oct 9 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
2nd Youth ODI - West Indies Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
Thu Oct 10 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
3rd ODI - West Indies Women v New Zealand Women
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Fri Oct 11 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
3rd Youth ODI - West Indies Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Mon Oct 14 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
4th Youth ODI - West Indies Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s
Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown, Guyana
Mon Oct 14 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
West Indies Tri-Nation Twenty20 Women's Series
West Indies Women v New Zealand Women
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Wed Oct 16 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
5th Youth ODI - West Indies Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Wed Oct 16 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
West Indies Tri-Nation Twenty20 Women's Series
England Women v New Zealand Women
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Fri Oct 18 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
West Indies Tri-Nation Twenty20 Women's Series
West Indies Women v England Women
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sat Oct 19 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
6th Youth ODI - West Indies Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s
Albion Sports Complex, Albion, Guyana
Sun Oct 20 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
West Indies Tri-Nation Twenty20 Women's Series
West Indies Women v New Zealand Women
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Mon Oct 21 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
7th Youth ODI - West Indies Under-19s v Bangladesh Under-19s
Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown, Guyana
Tue Oct 22 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
West Indies Tri-Nation Twenty20 Women's Series
England Women v New Zealand Women
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Thu Oct 24 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
West Indies Tri-Nation Twenty20 Women's Series
West Indies Women v England Women
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sat Oct 26 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
West Indies Tri-Nation Twenty20 Women's Series
Final - West Indies Women v England Women
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Tue Oct 29 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
1st ODI - West Indies Women v England Women
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Fri Nov 1 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
2nd ODI - West Indies Women v England Women
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sun Nov 3 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
3rd ODI - West Indies Women v England Women
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Thu Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Nagico Super50
Zone A - Jamaica v Windward Islands
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Fri Jan 31 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Nagico Super50
Zone A - Guyana v Ireland
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sat Feb 1 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Nagico Super50
Zone B - Combined Campuses and Colleges v Leeward Islands
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sun Feb 2 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Nagico Super50
Zone B - Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Mon Feb 3 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Nagico Super50
Zone A - Jamaica v Ireland
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Tue Feb 4 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Nagico Super50
Zone A - Guyana v Windward Islands
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Wed Feb 5 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Nagico Super50
Zone B - Leeward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago
Shaw Park, Scarborough, Tobago
Thu Feb 6 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Nagico Super50
Zone B - Barbados v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Shaw Park, Scarborough, Tobago
Fri Feb 7 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Nagico Super50
Zone A - Ireland v Windward Islands
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sat Feb 8 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Nagico Super50
Zone A - Jamaica v Guyana
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sun Feb 9 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Nagico Super50
Zone B - Combined Campuses and Colleges v Trinidad & Tobago
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Mon Feb 10 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Nagico Super50
Zone B - Barbados v Leeward Islands
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Wed Feb 12 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Nagico Super50
1st Semi-Final - Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Thu Feb 13 Trinidad & Tobago A v Ireland
National Cricket Centre, Couva, Trinidad
Thu Feb 13 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Nagico Super50
2nd Semi-Final - Barbados v Guyana
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Fri Feb 14 Trinidad & Tobago A v Ireland
National Cricket Centre, Couva, Trinidad
Sat Feb 15 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Nagico Super50
Final - Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Wed Feb 19 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 19:00 GMT
14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST
1st T20I - West Indies v Ireland
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Fri Feb 21 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 19:00 GMT
14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST
2nd T20I - West Indies v Ireland
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Sun Feb 23 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 14:30 GMT
09:30 EST | 08:30 CST | 06:30 PST
Only ODI - West Indies v Ireland
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Tue Feb 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
UWI Vice Chancellor's XI v England XI
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Fri Feb 28 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
1st ODI - West Indies v England
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Fri Feb 28 - Mon Mar 3
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT
10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST
Regional Four Day Competition
Jamaica v Guyana
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Fri Feb 28 - Sun Mar 2          
15:00 local | 19:00 GMT
14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST
Regional Four Day Competition
Windward Islands v Barbados
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sat Mar 1 - Tue Mar 4
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Regional Four Day Competition
Leeward Islands v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
2nd ODI - West Indies v England
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Wed Mar 5 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
3rd ODI - West Indies v England
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Fri Mar 7 - Mon Mar 10          
15:00 local | 19:00 GMT
14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST
Regional Four Day Competition
Leeward Islands v Jamaica
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Fri Mar 7 - Sun Mar 9          
15:00 local | 19:00 GMT
14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST
Regional Four Day Competition
Guyana v Barbados
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Fri Mar 7 - Sun Mar 9
15:00 local | 19:00 GMT
14:00 EST | 13:00 CST | 11:00 PST
Regional Four Day Competition
Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sun Mar 9 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
1st T20I - West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Tue Mar 11 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
2nd T20I - West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Thu Mar 13 - Sun Mar 16
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Guyana v Windward Islands
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Thu Mar 13 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
3rd T20I - West Indies v England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Fri Mar 14 - Mon Mar 17
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Barbados
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Fri Mar 14 - Mon Mar 17          
15:00 local | 19:00 GMT
15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Trinidad & Tobago v Leeward Islands
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Fri Mar 21 - Sun Mar 23
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Fri Mar 21 - Mon Mar 24
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Jamaica v Windward Islands
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Fri Mar 21 - Mon Mar 24          
15:00 local | 19:00 GMT
15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Guyana
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Fri Mar 28 - Sun Mar 30
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Windward Islands v Leeward Islands
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Fri Mar 28 - Mon Mar 31
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Jamaica v Barbados
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Fri Mar 28 - Mon Mar 31          
15:00 local | 19:00 GMT
15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Trinidad & Tobago v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Fri Apr 4 - Sun Apr 6
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Trinidad & Tobago v Jamaica
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Fri Apr 4 - Sun Apr 6
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Windward Islands v Combined Campuses and Colleges
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Fri Apr 4 - Mon Apr 7
11:00 local | 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Leeward Islands v Guyana
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Fri Apr 11 - Mon Apr 14
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Combined Campuses and Colleges v Jamaica
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Fri Apr 11 - Mon Apr 14
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Guyana v Trinidad & Tobago
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Fri Apr 11 - Sun Apr 13
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Leeward Islands v Barbados
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Sat Apr 19 - Tue Apr 22
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
1st Semi-Final - Barbados v Jamaica
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sat Apr 19 - Mon Apr 21
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
2nd Semi-Final - Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sat Apr 26 - Tue Apr 29
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
Final - Windward Islands v Jamaica
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days