06:43, Sat Sep 22, 2018 (UTC +0530)
 

Fixtures

2018
Sun Sep 23 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group C - Rajasthan v Tamil Nadu
Mon Sep 24 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group C - Haryana v Services
Thu Sep 27 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group C - Haryana v Rajasthan
Fri Sep 28 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group C - Gujarat v Services
Mon Oct 1 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group C - Bengal v Jharkhand
Fri Oct 5 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group C - Jharkhand v Tripura
Sun Oct 7 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group C - Bengal v Rajasthan
Tue Oct 9 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group C - Assam v Tripura
Thu Oct 11 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Elite, Group C - Jharkhand v Services
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.