2014
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3
Sheffield Shield
Victoria v New South Wales
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)
2nd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)
3rd T20I - Australia Women v West Indies Women
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs)          
4th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Tue Nov 25 - Fri Nov 28
Sheffield Shield
Victoria v Western Australia
Sat Dec 20 (20 ovs)          
Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
3rd Test - Australia v India
2015
Mon Jan 5 (20 ovs)          
Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers
Sat Jan 10 (20 ovs)          
Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)          
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v India
Wed Jan 21 (20 ovs)          
Big Bash League
Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
2nd Match, Pool A - Australia v England
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
13th Match, Pool B - India v South Africa
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
18th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Thu Mar 19 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
2nd Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC (A2 v B3)
Sun Mar 29 (50 ovs)          
ICC Cricket World Cup
Final - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
21/09

Clear
Clear

Min 5° C
Mon
22/09

Sunny
Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 10° C
Tue
23/09

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 14° C
Wed
24/09

Rain
Rain

Max 20° C
Min 11° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »