• Scotland v Afghanistan at Stirling

      Jun 2-5, 2015 (09:26 EDT | 08:26 CDT | 06:26 PDT)

    • Scotland v Nepal in Scotland (venue TBA)

      Jul 25, 2015 (10:26 EDT | 09:26 CDT | 07:26 PDT)

    • Scotland v Nepal in Scotland (venue TBA)

      Jul 25, 2015 (10:26 EDT | 09:26 CDT | 07:26 PDT)

  • No results from the last 14 days
  • Scotland v Afghanistan at Stirling

    Jun 2-5, 2015 (09:26 EDT | 08:26 CDT | 06:26 PDT)

  • Scotland v Nepal in Scotland (venue TBA)

    Jul 25, 2015 (10:26 EDT | 09:26 CDT | 07:26 PDT)

  • Scotland v Nepal in Scotland (venue TBA)

    Jul 25, 2015 (10:26 EDT | 09:26 CDT | 07:26 PDT)

  • No results from the last 14 days
Most Viewed
  • Scotland ended their World Cup campaign winless as they slumped to a seven-wicket loss to Australia in Hobart © Getty Images

Players
Players