India in West Indies ODI Series

Series records

Series averages

India tour of West Indies

Tour records

Tour averages

Tour Fixtures Tour Results
3rd ODI: West Indies v India at North Sound
Jun 30, 2017 (09:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
4th ODI: West Indies v India at North Sound
Jul 2, 2017 (09:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
5th ODI: West Indies v India at Kingston
Jul 6, 2017 (09:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
Only T20I: West Indies v India at Kingston
Jul 9, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days