Beausejour Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St Lucia Beausejour Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Established 2002
Capacity 15,000 (increasing to 20,000)
Thu Apr 21 (20 ovs) Only T20I - West Indies v Pakistan
Sat Apr 23 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Mon Apr 25 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana

Established 1884
Capacity 25,000
Sun May 8 - Mon May 9 Guyana BP XI v Pakistanis
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Established 1871
Capacity 28,000
Thu Apr 28 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Mon May 2 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
  Mindoo Phillip Park, Castries, St Lucia

Mon Apr 18 (50 ovs) UWI VC XI v Pakistanis
Providence Stadium, Guyana Providence Stadium, Guyana

Established 2006
Capacity 15,000
Thu May 5 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Thu May 12 - Sun May 15 1st Test - West Indies v Pakistan
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Established 2006
Capacity 8,000 (10,000 incl temporary seating)
Fri May 20 - Tue May 24 2nd Test - West Indies v Pakistan