2014
Fri Oct 24 - Mon Oct 27
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Multan Tigers v Water and Power Development Authority
Thu Oct 30 - Sun Nov 2
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Multan Tigers v National Bank of Pakistan
Thu Nov 6 - Sun Nov 9
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Multan Tigers v United Bank Limited
Wed Nov 12 - Sat Nov 15
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Multan Tigers v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
Tue Nov 18 - Fri Nov 21
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Multan Tigers v Karachi Dolphins
Sun Nov 30 - Wed Dec 3
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited v Water and Power Development Authority
Sat Dec 6 - Tue Dec 9
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Multan Tigers v Islamabad Leopards
Fri Dec 12 - Mon Dec 15
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League
Peshawar Panthers v Multan Tigers
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
22/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 35° C
Min 23° C
Thu
23/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 36° C
Min 22° C
Fri
24/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 34° C
Min 21° C
Sat
25/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 33° C
Min 22° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »