2015
Wed Oct 14 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Dolphins
Fri Nov 13 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Lions
Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Knights
Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Titans
Thu Dec 10 - Sat Dec 12
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Eastern Province v Namibia
Sun Dec 13 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Eastern Province v Namibia
2016
Thu Jan 7 - Sat Jan 9
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Eastern Province v Griqualand West
Sun Jan 10 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Eastern Province v Griqualand West
Thu Jan 14 - Sun Jan 17
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Cape Cobras
Thu Jan 21 - Sat Jan 23
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Eastern Province v Free State
Sun Jan 24 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Eastern Province v Free State
Sat Feb 6 (50 ovs)
2nd ODI - South Africa v England
Sat Feb 13 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Cape Cobras
Thu Feb 18 - Sat Feb 20
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Eastern Province v Gauteng
Sun Feb 21 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Eastern Province v Gauteng
Thu Mar 3 - Sat Mar 5
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Eastern Province v Western Province
Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Eastern Province v Western Province
Fri Mar 18 - Mon Mar 21
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Titans
Thu Apr 7 - Sun Apr 10
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Lions
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
29/05

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 14° C
Sat
30/05

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 20° C
Min 13° C
Sun
31/05

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 18° C
Min 13° C
Mon
01/06

Rain/Wind
Rain/Wind

Max 17° C
Min 15° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »