2014
Thu Jul 31 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 19:00 GMT
15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Jamaica Tallawahs v Antigua Hawksbills
Sat Aug 2 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Sun Aug 3 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
11/07

Scattered Thunderstorms
Scattered Thunderstorms

Max 31° C
Min 27° C
Sat
12/07

Scattered Thunderstorms
Scattered Thunderstorms

Max 30° C
Min 27° C
Sun
13/07

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 31° C
Min 26° C
Mon
14/07

Isolated Thunderstorms
Isolated Thunderstorms

Max 31° C
Min 26° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »