2015
Thu Jan 15 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT
12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST
Nagico Super50
Group A - Guyana v Windward Islands
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT
12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST
Nagico Super50
Group B - Jamaica v Leeward Islands
Sat Jan 17 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT
12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST
Nagico Super50
Group A - Barbados v Guyana
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT
12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST
Nagico Super50
Group B - Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago
Mon Jan 19 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT
12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST
Nagico Super50
Group A - Combined Campuses and Colleges v Guyana
Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT
12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST
Nagico Super50
Group B - Leeward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago
Thu Jan 22 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT
12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST
Nagico Super50
1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (1st Group A v 2nd Group B)
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT
12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST
Nagico Super50
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (1st Group B v 2nd Group A)
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 17:30 GMT
12:30 EST | 11:30 CST | 09:30 PST
Nagico Super50
Final - TBC v TBC (Reserve Day 26th)
Fri Mar 6 - Mon Mar 9
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands
Fri Mar 20 - Mon Mar 23
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Trinidad & Tobago v Leeward Islands
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
28/12

Showers Late
Showers Late

Min 23° C
Mon
29/12

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 30° C
Min 24° C
Tue
30/12

Scattered Thunderstorms
Scattered Thunderstorms

Max 30° C
Min 23° C
Wed
31/12

Scattered Thunderstorms
Scattered Thunderstorms

Max 31° C
Min 23° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »