Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Oct 8 - Thu Oct 10
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
Pakistan A v South Africans
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Wed Oct 9 - Thu Oct 10
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
United Arab Emirates v Pakistanis
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Mon Oct 14 - Thu Oct 17
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
1st Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Wed Oct 23 - Sat Oct 26
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Oct 30 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
07:00 EDT | 05:00 CST | 04:00 PDT
1st ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Nov 1 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
07:00 EDT | 05:00 CST | 04:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Nov 6 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
3rd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Fri Nov 8 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
4th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Mon Nov 11 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
5th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Nov 13 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Nov 15 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
2nd T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Dec 8 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Only T20I - Afghanistan v Pakistan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Dec 11 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Dec 13 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
2nd T20I - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Dec 18 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
1st ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Dec 20 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
2nd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Dec 22 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
3rd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Dec 25 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
4th ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Fri Dec 27 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
5th ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Tue Dec 31 - Sat Jan 4
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Wed Jan 8 - Sun Jan 12
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Jan 16 - Mon Jan 20
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
3rd Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tour Results
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Sharjah - Jan 16-20, 2014
Pakistan won by 5 wickets
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Dubai (DSC) - Jan 8-12, 2014
Sri Lanka won by 9 wickets
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Abu Dhabi - Dec 31, 2013 - Jan 4, 2014
Match drawn
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Abu Dhabi - Dec 27, 2013
Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Abu Dhabi - Dec 25, 2013
Pakistan won by 8 wickets (with 53 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days