• v Warwickshire at Birmingham

      Jun 26-29

      Match drawn

    • North Group v Durham at Nottingham

      Jul 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

    • v Lancashire at Nottingham

      Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • North Group v Northants at Northampton

      Jul 8, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

    • North Group v Worcs at Nottingham

      Jul 9, 2016 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

  • v Warwickshire at Birmingham

    Jun 26-29

    Match drawn

  • North Group v Durham at Nottingham

    Jul 1, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • v Lancashire at Nottingham

    Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • North Group v Northants at Northampton

    Jul 8, 2016 (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)

  • North Group v Worcs at Nottingham

    Jul 9, 2016 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)

Players
  • Play 01:47
  • Play 00:50
  • Play 03:59
  • Play 09:23
Players