Titans

logo/flag
Pat Cummins and CJ de Villiers collide
© Getty Images
Titans are pumped up after a wicket
© AFP
Eden Links was often amid the action in the field
© Getty Images
David Wiese cuts during his blitz
© Getty Images
Henry Davids finished unbeaten on 59
© AFP
Farhaan Behardien was unable to get going
© AFP
Team Fixtures Team Results
v Lions at Benoni
Feb 1, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Warriors at Centurion
Feb 6, 2015 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
v Dolphins at Durban
Feb 8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Warriors at Port Elizabeth
Feb 19-22, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Cape Cobras at Paarl
Feb 26-Mar 1, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »