• v Dolphins at East London

      Oct 5-8, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • v Titans at Port Elizabeth

      Oct 11-14, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • v Cape Cobras at Cape Town

      Oct 20-23, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • v Lions at Johannesburg

      Oct 27-30, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • v Knights at Port Elizabeth

      Nov 3-6, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • v Dolphins at East London

    Oct 5-8, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • v Titans at Port Elizabeth

    Oct 11-14, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • v Cape Cobras at Cape Town

    Oct 20-23, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • v Lions at Johannesburg

    Oct 27-30, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • v Knights at Port Elizabeth

    Nov 3-6, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Most Viewed