2018
Wed Jan 31 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Regional Super50
Group B - Guyana v Kent
Fri Feb 2 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Regional Super50
Group B - Guyana v United States of America
Sun Feb 4 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Regional Super50
Group B - Jamaica v Kent
Tue Feb 6 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Regional Super50
Group B - Leeward Islands v Kent
Thu Feb 8 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Regional Super50
Group B - Kent v United States of America
Sat Feb 10 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Regional Super50
Group B - Leeward Islands v United States of America
Mon Feb 12 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Regional Super50
Group B - Guyana v United States of America
Wed Feb 14 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Regional Super50
Group B - Jamaica v Kent
Fri Feb 16 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Regional Super50
Group B - Kent v United States of America
Sun Feb 18 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Regional Super50
Group B - Jamaica v United States of America
Mon Feb 26 - Thu Mar 1
3rd unofficial Test - West Indies A v England Lions (26,27,28 February, 01 March 2018)
Sun Mar 4 (50 ovs)
TBC v England Lions (04 March 2018)
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.