2015
Tue Apr 14 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians
Sun Apr 19 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings
Tue Apr 21 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab
Fri Apr 24 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
27/02

Clear
Clear

Min 15° C
Sat
28/02

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 33° C
Min 18° C
Sun
01/03

Scattered Thunderstorms
Scattered Thunderstorms

Max 26° C
Min 14° C
Mon
02/03

Sunny
Sunny

Max 27° C
Min 14° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »