Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Feb 8 - Sun Feb 11, 2018 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v New South Wales Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Fri Feb 16 - Mon Feb 19, 2018 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Tasmania v Western Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
  • Sat Feb 24 - Tue Feb 27, 2018 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v Victoria Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Tue Mar 6 - Fri Mar 9, 2018 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Queensland v Western Australia Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
  • Wed Mar 14 - Sat Mar 17, 2018 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    South Australia v Western Australia Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.