Western Australia / Players / Cameron Bancroft

Cameron Bancroft      

Full name Cameron Timothy Bancroft

Born November 19, 1992

Current age 22 years 153 days

Major teams Australia Under-19s, Perth Scorchers, Western Australia, Western Australia Under-23s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Cameron Timothy Bancroft
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 22 39 0 1346 211 34.51 3540 38.02 3 5 144 5 24 0
List A 18 17 0 339 66 19.94 572 59.26 0 3 19 5 13 0
Twenty20 1 1 0 22 22 22.00 18 122.22 0 0 3 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 22 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 18 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Twenty20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Victoria v Western Australia at Melbourne, Oct 30-Nov 2, 2013 scorecard
Last First-class Victoria v Western Australia at Hobart, Mar 21-25, 2015 scorecard
List A debut Western Australia v Tasmania at Perth, Oct 16, 2011 scorecard
Last List A Tasmania v Western Australia at Brisbane, Oct 11, 2014 scorecard
Only Twenty20 Lahore Lions v Perth Scorchers at Bangalore, Sep 30, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
55, 38 West Aust v Victoria Hobart 21 Mar 2015 FC
211 West Aust v NSW Perth 13 Mar 2015 FC
15, 17 West Aust v Queensland Brisbane 5 Mar 2015 FC
13, 13 West Aust v NSW Newcastle 25 Feb 2015 FC
18 West Aust v South Aust Adelaide 16 Feb 2015 FC
34, 21 West Aust v South Aust Perth 7 Feb 2015 FC
26, 2 WA U23s v NSW U23s Sydney 26 Jan 2015 Other
15 PM's XI v England XI Canberra 14 Jan 2015 Other OD
29, 0 West Aust v Victoria Perth 9 Dec 2014 FC
132 West Aust v Victoria Melbourne 25 Nov 2014 FC
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Nov 9, 2014

Cameron Bancroft steadied Western Australia after an early wicket, WA v Queensland, Sheffield Shield 2014-15, 2nd day, Perth, November 9, 2014

Cameron Bancroft steadied Western Australia after an early wicket

© Getty Images

Oct 30, 2013

Cameron Bancroft pushes to point, Victoria v Western Australia, Melbourne, 1st day, October 30, 2013

Cameron Bancroft pushes to point

© Getty Images

Aug 13, 2012

Cameron Bancroft hits one through the off side, Australia v Nepal, Group A, ICC Under-19 World Cup 2012, Townsville, August 13, 2012

Cameron Bancroft hits one through the off side

© ICC/Getty

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:50 EDT | 22:50 CDT | 20:50 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:50 EDT | 22:50 CDT | 20:50 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:50 EDT 1d | 23:50 CDT | 21:50 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days