Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Feb 7 - Tue Feb 10
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v South Australia
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Mon Feb 16 - Thu Feb 19
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
South Australia v Western Australia
Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
N/A
Wed Feb 25 - Sat Feb 28
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
New South Wales v Western Australia
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle
N/A
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Western Australia
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
22:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v New South Wales
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
v South Aust at Perth
Feb 7-10, 2015 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST | 20:30 CST | 18:30 PST)
v South Aust at Adelaide
Feb 16-19, 2015 (10:30 local | 00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)
v NSW at Newcastle
Feb 25-28, 2015 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST)
v Queensland at Brisbane
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST)
v NSW at Perth
Mar 13-16, 2015 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT | 21:30 CDT | 19:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »