Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Oct 22 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Western Australia v Queensland
Bankstown Oval, Sydney
N/A
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs)          
03:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
Final - Western Australia v TBC
Sydney Cricket Ground
Partly Cloudy 16 - 22° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Fri Oct 31 - Mon Nov 3
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
22:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v Tasmania
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sat Nov 8 - Tue Nov 11          
05:30 GMT | 13:30 local
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST -1d | 21:30 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v Queensland
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Nov 16 - Wed Nov 19
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Tasmania v Western Australia
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Tue Nov 25 - Fri Nov 28
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Victoria v Western Australia
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Dec 5 - Mon Dec 8
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v Victoria
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sat Feb 7 - Tue Feb 10
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v South Australia
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Mon Feb 16 - Thu Feb 19
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
South Australia v Western Australia
Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
N/A
Wed Feb 25 - Sat Feb 28
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
New South Wales v Western Australia
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle
N/A
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
Sheffield Shield
Queensland v Western Australia
Allan Border Field, Brisbane
N/A
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
22:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v New South Wales
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
21st Match v Queensland at Sydney - Oct 22
Queensland won by 1 run
Final v TBA at Sydney
Oct 26, 2014 (14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT)
v Tasmania at Perth
Oct 31-Nov 3, 2014 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT | 21:30 CDT | 19:30 PDT)
v Queensland at Perth
Nov 8-11, 2014 (13:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST)
v Tasmania at Hobart
Nov 16-19, 2014 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »