Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Oct 2 (50 ovs) 11:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    Western Australia v South Australia Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Thu Oct 6 (50 ovs) 11:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    Western Australia v Queensland Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Sat Oct 8 (50 ovs) 11:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    Western Australia v Victoria Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Sat Oct 15 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    Tasmania v Western Australia North Sydney Oval, Sydney LIVE
  • Mon Oct 17 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    Cricket Australia XI v Western Australia Hurstville Oval, Sydney LIVE
  • Wed Oct 19 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    New South Wales v Western Australia North Sydney Oval, Sydney LIVE
  • Tue Oct 25 - Fri Oct 28 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v South Australia Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Fri Nov 4 - Mon Nov 7 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    New South Wales v Western Australia Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Thu Nov 17 - Sun Nov 20 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v Tasmania Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Sat Nov 26 - Tue Nov 29 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Queensland v Western Australia Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville LIVE
  • Mon Dec 5 - Thu Dec 8 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v Queensland Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Wed Feb 1 - Sat Feb 4, 2017 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    South Australia v Western Australia Adelaide Oval LIVE
  • Fri Feb 10 - Mon Feb 13, 2017 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Tasmania v Western Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
  • Sat Feb 25 - Tue Feb 28, 2017 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v Victoria Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Wed Mar 8 - Sat Mar 11, 2017 09:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Victoria v Western Australia Traeger Park, Alice Springs LIVE
  • Thu Mar 16 - Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v New South Wales Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.