Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Oct 5 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    South Australia v Western Australia Hurstville Oval, Sydney LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 10 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    Western Australia v New South Wales Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Oct 12 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    Victoria v Western Australia Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 15 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    Western Australia v Cricket Australia XI North Sydney Oval, Sydney LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 17 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    Tasmania v Western Australia Drummoyne Oval, Sydney LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 21 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 19:00 EDT -1d | 18:00 CDT -1d | 16:00 PDT -1d)
    Matador BBQs One-Day Cup
    Western Australia v Queensland Bankstown Oval, Sydney LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 27 - Fri Oct 30 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Tasmania v Western Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 6 - Mon Nov 9 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    South Australia v Western Australia Adelaide Oval LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 14 - Tue Nov 17 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Victoria v Western Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 27 - Mon Nov 30 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v Victoria Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 6 - Wed Dec 9 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v Tasmania Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 3 - Sat Feb 6
    Sheffield Shield
    New South Wales v Western Australia Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 14 - Wed Feb 17 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v New South Wales Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 25 - Sun Feb 28 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v Queensland Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 5 - Tue Mar 8 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v South Australia Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 15 - Fri Mar 18 10:30 local (00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Queensland v Western Australia Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel