2015
Fri Feb 6 - Mon Feb 9
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Barbados v Leeward Islands
Fri Feb 13 - Mon Feb 16
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago
Fri Feb 20 - Mon Feb 23
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Barbados v Guyana
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Barbados v Windward Islands
Fri May 1 - Tue May 5
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
3rd Test - West Indies v England
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
26/12

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 25° C
Sat
27/12

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 29° C
Min 24° C
Sun
28/12

AM Showers
AM Showers

Max 28° C
Min 25° C
Mon
29/12

Mostly Sunny/Wind
Mostly Sunny/Wind

Max 29° C
Min 24° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »