Graham Dawson      

Full name Graham Nigel Dawson

Born May 13, 1983, Whitehaven, Cumberland

Current age 32 years 352 days

Major teams Cumberland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/8, 2*, 0/23, 20* Cumberland v Staffs Barrow-in-Furness 10 Jun 2012 Other
0/28, 20*, 1/34 Cumberland v Bedfordshire Sedbergh 10 Jul 2011 Other
1/42, 6 Cumberland v Berkshire Newbury 3 Jul 2011 Other OD
0/28, 28 Cumberland v Hrford Brockhampton 19 Jun 2011 Other OD
45, 0/23, 1/58 Cumberland v Bucks Barrow-in-Furness 12 Jun 2011 Other
2/49 Cumberland v Northumb Jesmond 29 May 2011 Other OD
9*, 1/46 Cumberland v Cheshire Neston 1 May 2011 Other OD
0, 1/41, 1/28 Cumberland v Lincolnshire Cleethorpes 4 Jul 2010 Other
2/87, 35*, 0/48, 17 Cumberland v Norfolk Barrow-in-Furness 20 Jun 2010 Other
2*, 2/37 Cumberland v Staffs Knypersley 6 Jun 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 16:12 EDT | 15:12 CDT | 13:12 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:12 EDT | 15:12 CDT | 13:12 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:12 EDT | 15:12 CDT | 13:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days