Ashby Haslewood      

Full name Ashby Blair Haslewood

Born 1810, Wimbledon, Surrey

Died July 17, 1876, Marylebone, London (aged 66 years)

Major teams Cambridge University

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 1 12 7* 2.40 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Wkts BBI 5w 10
First-class 3 2 1/? 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Cambridge Union Club v Cambridge University at Cambridge, May 21-22, 1833 scorecard
Last First-class Cambridge University v Marylebone Cricket Club at Cambridge, May 27-28, 1835 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton - May 1-4
Hampshire 315/7 (96.1 ov)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury - May 1-4
Glamorgan 260 Kent 124/0 (29 ov)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton - May 1-4
Derbyshire 276/8 (83 ov)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham - May 1-4
Notts 261 Yorkshire 0/1 (0.1 ov)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton - May 1-4
Lancashire 295/4 (97.4 ov)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval - May 1-4
Surrey 375/7 (96.2 ov)
Sussex v Leics at Hove - May 1-4
Sussex 163 Leics 140/2 (38 ov)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester - May 1-4
Essex 144/1 (40.1 ov)
Division 3: Cheshire Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 2, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 2, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days