Reginald Lambert      

Full name Reginald Everitt Lambert

Born September 25, 1882, Telham Court, Sussex

Died January 23, 1968, Shaftesbury, Dorset (aged 85 years 120 days)

Major teams Cambridge University, Sussex

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 6 0 72 30 12.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 4 312 164 3 3/53 54.66 3.15 104.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1903 - 1904
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 03:06 EDT | 02:06 CDT | 00:06 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:06 EDT | 02:06 CDT | 00:06 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 03:06 EDT | 02:06 CDT | 00:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days