Leslie Prentice      

Full name Leslie Roff Vincent Prentice

Born 1887, Fitzroy, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Died August 13, 1928, Harrold, Bedfordshire (aged 41 years)

Major teams Middlesex

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 18 24 1 147 42* 6.39 0 0 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 18 1674 1032 31 6/95 33.29 3.69 54.0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1920 - 1923
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 05:12 EDT | 04:12 CDT | 02:12 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 05:12 EDT | 04:12 CDT | 02:12 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 05:12 EDT | 04:12 CDT | 02:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days