Frederick Reynolds      

Full name Frederick Reginald Reynolds

Born August 7, 1833, Bottisham, Cambridgeshire

Died April 18, 1915, Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Lancashire (aged 81 years 254 days)

Major teams Cambridge Town Club, Cambridgeshire, Lancashire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast (roundarm), Right-arm slow (underarm)

Relation Brother - TP Reynolds

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 65 106 26 444 34* 5.55 0 0 52 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 65 3025+ 208 6/58 17.58* 11 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Cambridge University v Cambridge Town XI at Cambridge, May 17-18, 1854 scorecard
Last First-class 1874
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:13 EDT | 13:13 CDT | 11:13 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days