Reuben Spiring      

Full name Karl Reuben Spiring

Born November 13, 1974, Southport, Lancashire

Current age 41 years 253 days

Major teams Worcestershire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Karl Reuben Spiring
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 45 78 10 2237 150 32.89 4 13 22 0
List A 58 51 12 1210 71 31.02 0 5 19 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 45 12 10 0 - - - 5.00 - 0 0 0
List A 58 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1994 - 2000
List A span 1993 - 2000
Latest Photos

May 3, 2001

Taken at the Worcs  CCC Photocall, April 2001

Reuben Spiring ; Thumbnail Portrait 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Notes

NBC Denis Compton Award 1997

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 471/5 (130 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:36 EDT | 08:36 CDT | 06:36 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:36 EDT | 08:36 CDT | 06:36 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:36 EDT | 08:36 CDT | 06:36 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 09:36 EDT | 08:36 CDT | 06:36 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 09:36 EDT | 08:36 CDT | 06:36 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 09:36 EDT | 08:36 CDT | 06:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days