Greg Molins      

Full name Gregory Lee Molins

Born March 19, 1976, Dublin

Current age 40 years 127 days

Major teams Ireland, Carlisle

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 4 3 1 3 2* 1.50 0 0 0 0 1 0
List A 4 3 0 10 10 3.33 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 551 300 8 3/62 37.50 3.26 68.8 0 0
List A 4 162 146 3 2/44 2/44 48.66 5.40 54.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1996 - 1999
List A span 1997 - 1997
Profile

Greg is another of 1996's debutantes. He has followed his brother Jason into the Irish team, Jason making his debut in 1995. In fact the Molins' are a fine all round cricketing family, with their father Rodney in many people's eyes most unfortunate not to get a cap himself. During 1995 no less than 4 members of the Molins family captained their Club side, Carlisle, at different times, Jason, Greg, Rodney and Rodney's brother Stephen.

  • Read More
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 02:57 EDT | 01:57 CDT | 23:57 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 02:57 EDT | 01:57 CDT | 23:57 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 1, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 3, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 5, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days