Ryan Brown      

Full name Ryan Kenneth Brown

Born March 11, 1988, Whitehaven, Cumbria

Current age 28 years 134 days

Major teams Cheshire, Cumberland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s, 6, 1c/0s, 27* Cheshire v Devon Alderley Edge 17 Jul 2016 Other
49, 4 Cheshire v Berkshire Newbury 3 Jul 2016 Other
1c/0s, 16 Cheshire v Hrford Colwall 1 May 2016 Other OD
0c/0s, 25 Cheshire v Staffs Nantwich 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
16, 29 Cheshire v Hrford Chester 16 Aug 2015 Other
1c/0s, 7, 0c/1s, 21 Cheshire v Cornwall St Austell 19 Jul 2015 Other
2c/2s Cheshire v Oxfordshire Banbury 12 Jul 2015 Other T20
17, 2c/0s Cheshire v Devon Banbury 12 Jul 2015 Other T20
19* Cheshire v Dorset Grappenhall 5 Jul 2015 Other
2c/0s, 20 Cumberland v Dorset Bournemouth 1 Jul 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 346/4 (98.2 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:43 EDT | 05:43 CDT | 03:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days