Mahfuzur Rahman      

Full name Mahfuzur Rahman

Born September 3, 1973, Dhaka

Current age 41 years 207 days

Nickname Litu

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (08:10 EDT | 07:10 CDT | 05:10 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days