Ted Baylis      

Full name Edward Jonathan Baylis

Born October 26, 1982, Worcester

Current age 33 years 271 days

Major teams Herefordshire, Shropshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Edward Jonathan Baylis
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/41, 4 Hrford v Northumb Brockhampton 13 May 2012 Other OD
0/13, 0 Hrford v Cumberland Eastnor 22 Apr 2012 Other OD
10, 2/41 Hrford v Cumberland Brockhampton 19 Jun 2011 Other OD
3/36, 4* Hrford v Dorset Weymouth 15 May 2011 Other OD
48*, 1/49 Hrford v Oxfordshire Colwall 8 May 2011 Other OD
3/44, 49* Hrford v Herts Welwyn Garden City 1 May 2011 Other OD
18, 0/47, 55*, 0/33 Hrford v Oxfordshire Banbury 1 Aug 2010 Other
7, 2/63, 4, 0/43 Hrford v Dorset Bournemouth 18 Jul 2010 Other
12, 4/26, 0, 5/24 Shropshire v Dorset Bournemouth 9 Aug 2009 Other
0/46, 16, 0/47, 8 Shropshire v Berkshire Finchampstead 26 Jul 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:32 EDT | 13:32 CDT | 11:32 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:32 EDT | 13:32 CDT | 11:32 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 14:32 EDT | 13:32 CDT | 11:32 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 14:32 EDT | 13:32 CDT | 11:32 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 14:32 EDT | 13:32 CDT | 11:32 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 14:32 EDT | 13:32 CDT | 11:32 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days